Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LMS811


Location: Aurora, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: EHS Specialist
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 25      Open to dating any race
I would say I have a big heart, a great family, great friends and a great job. Now I am just looking for that great guy. Okay where to now. . . I am an active person in general. Always up for something whether it be dinner and a movie or a weekend get away. I try to do something active at least 5-6 times a week whether it is rollerblading in the park, hitting the gym or just talking my dogs for a long walk!! I am currently training for my first half marathon. Yes, I have 2 dogs so an animal lover would be good because they aren't going anywhere!I am looking for someone to complement me not necessarily complete me. I think honesty, trust and faith in Christ are the foundation of a relationship. I have been fortunate enough to travel in my life so far and there are many, many more places I would like to see and revisit. I hope you would like to travel and experience new things, too. Two of my favorites are Fiji and Australia. Maybe I have piqued someone's interest out there. If so, drop me a line and we can chat. I look forward to hearing from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating