Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LMC1


Location: De Pere, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: PRESIDENT/CEO
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: HAZEL
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian woman growing in faith every day. I am looking for a best friend first. It is important for this person to have a strong relationship with the Lord. Opposites can attract, but like values are important. I expect honesty and respect in any relationship, friend, family, etc. Family is very important to me. I have 2 children and 2 grandsons that I am very close to. They bring alot of joy to my life. I enjoy a variety of activities. Of course, I am a Packer fan. I enjoy riding (passenger) Harley, I like the outdoors, I like to travel, enjoy a nice dinner, concert, or a quite evening at home. I am comfortable in most settings. I am responsible, but laid back, like to laugh and have fun, yet serious at times. I have learned not to "sweat the small stuff. " I consider myself "low maintenance" and not a material person. I have so much to be thankful for. A relationship would be an added bonus.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating