Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LMAZUERA


Location: Tustin, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Legally Separated   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Quality Assurance Specialist
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 32      Open to dating any race
I'm primarily looking for a friend or pen pal. If the Lord leads in another direction, then things could progress as we seek His will. I'm involved in ministry and my calling and aspiration is to do it full time. I have little girl and I want and need to be sensitive to her needs above mine. I would like a partner in my life that shares the desire to serve and glorify the Lord Jesus. My hobbies are reading are studying my Bible, weight training, listening to music that exalts my awesome God, I like camping but I honestly don't go often. I love children but since I have one already I'm not looking to have many more, perhaps only one more. I believe a man should be the servant/leader of his home, so that means in my view the biblical ideal for marriage is what's best for a man and his wife.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating