Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Gastonia, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tech Service Rep
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Grey   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I am a recently seperated professional businessman working in the Textile industy. I was not trying to be dishonest by saying I was divorced above, but there was no choice for seperated and our plan is to divorce after the mandatory 12 month seperation period here in North Carolina. My job requires that I travel approximately 50% per cent of the time. My 23 year old son and my 17 month old grandson live with me. We are "2 men and a baby" so to speak. This is fortunate as my son is able to take care of the house and my cat when my business travel takes away. I attend a Southern Baptist church where I serve as the Director of Music. Our church is small, but very Biblically sound. They have been a blessing to me and very supportive during the recent trying period of my life. I am looking for someone to talk to, become friends with, and if a connection is made, great, if not then I will have another friend and you can never have too many Christian friends. If you are interested send me a halo, hug, or note and I will respond as soon as I can. Thanks and God Bless, Leon

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating