Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brussels, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employeed
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown/blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 62     
Pictures will only be sent after phone contact. I want a man who is knowledgeable in the bible and what is expected of him in a home. I was raised with a very strong christian up bringing and know my place in the home. I am teaching my children the same. Because of society and human choices I have had to take on both rolls in the home for many years. I have had great success and my family needs for nothing. I would only want a relationship that could add to my families success. I do like nice cars, trucks and Harleys. I grew up with three brothers and work from home. I would like someone to share memories with but I do not want to babysit. Being in the world but not of the world you see things at a different level, I would like to be evenly yoked so that we would be of one mind and one accord on most things.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating