Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LLEERN


Location: Sherman, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered Nurse
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 54      Open to dating any race
What about Lynn? I like clouds. I have a brown thumb. I'm a "Dr. Pepper-a-holic". I'm a mom. I'm a nurse. I'm a girlie-girl. But sometimes I'm a tomboy. I love the smell of coffee, but hate the taste. Same goes for tomatoes, but I actually gag on them. I ALWAYS speak my mind. . . you won't ever have to guess how I'm feeling. Most people that know me know that I'm afraid of crickets. I have the most awesome kids in the world. I love long, deep kisses and cuddling in front of a fire. I have the best job on the planet. I'm a nurse by occupation only; a writer in my soul. I like my son's potato soup. My dogs are crazy. One of them is retarded, one is a genius. My best friends rock! Music is my oxygen. There's no place like home. I love bald, buff men (goatee's give you extra points!) I have 2 tattoos. And lots of piercings. I'm not a motorcycle rider. I love to travel. Baseball and volleyball are my games. . . don't play any others (including "head-games"!). There's not enough love in the world to bring back someone you miss. I will forever and always be "Ryan's Mama" and Ryan will forever be my "Beautiful Boy", even though he is in heaven.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating