Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Christiana, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hair stylist
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 55     
Hi, I'd like to take a few moments to describe a little about myself. I am a Christian and am currently attending a non-denom. church. I also spend Sunday evening at another church with a contemporary service with a band. It's great. Both churches teach straight from the Bible. I have a serious side and I also have a pretty good sense of humor! Love to laugh, dance, study the Bible, go to church, go to amusement parks, love the outdoors (would rather be out than in) , the beach, yardwork (flower beds etc. . . when I have time) , enjoy the movies, dining out, swimming, warm weather, watching it snow!!!!!!!!! I'm always up for some new ideas. I'm very new at this since I was tied up for nine years in a very serious relationship that simply wasn't ever going to work out. So here I am!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating