Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Tampa, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Inventor/bis. owner
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
Looking for christian wife. Must say upfront am only seeking someone slim/slender. I am outgoing, fun loving, very successful and an adventurous person. Rather take a run on the beach than a walk. Am well traveled and love to discover romantic places with a loved one. I believe in real love and real marriage with all the values per God's word. Honesty and integrity a must in my business and personal life. I have no children (am capable) but could be happy in a marriage either way. Just finished designing & building my dream house (never again!), very old world in all respects, even wood ceilings, 18" thick plaster walls (approx 7000 sq ft). Built or subcontracted it all myself. I really enjoy creating in the home. located on a lake just outside Tampa, Florida. Live with 3 black labs, Buddy , Little Guy, and Mini Bud, all very affectionate (as am I). Being in love is one of the most important aspects of my life. I am a romantic- I thrive on those perfect evenings- a beautiful place in the moonlight, a song that "sets one's heart to flight". Sharing this with the one you love is what it's all about. Skiing is something I really enjoy- have great friends which all go out west same time each year. Am an avid skier and love to introduce new friends to this fun. Your favorite music on a headset while skiing down a beautiful mountain with a someone special is truly a memorable experience. Also love scuba diving throughout the world, boating, water skiing, flying (am a private pilot also), and a bit of skydiving. Humor a must! cant tolerate one who dwells on the negative. Wit, the drier the better. Am blessed to have great friends, loyal, down to earth, successful fun loving couples all. Entertaining friends at home is great fun- I pretend to do some cooking- (need some help here!) I do pick good wine however. Don't play instruments but really love music. I am a successful, self made business owner (for many years) & inventor, previously working in the aerospace engineering field. Am free to travel or spend time with family at will. Am in exceptional health and while my age may be beyond your search parameter consider; virtually all men under 45 (if capable)will be consumed with a career and aquiring assets, leaving little if any quality time for a relationship, especially if a physician or an attorney! I am blessed to have already aquired such that my time is your time. Much to be said for that. Am politically conservative. Raised in Sarasota, FL in a good family environment. Favorite place: Ngora-Ngora crater in Africa watching the clouds roll over the rim in the moonlight with you by my side, memories to make! May God bless you for reading this whole thing, but that's my story and I'm sticken to it! at your beckon, L. J. (please do not respond without photos which are current, as are mine, nor expect me to ask for a photo).

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating