Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LIZZARDROCKS


Location: Sewell, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Payroll/Purchasing Administrator
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 37     
Hello!! I am a chatty, giggling South Jersey girl who is looking for a sweet honorable guy to begin a new friendship with and hopefully have it grow into something deeper. I am a Born Again Christian and I am looking for someone that is willing to be a part of my spiritual life. I have a big family and lots of neices and nephews, I enjoy time with my family. I love to cook, bake and do most girl things. . . as well as the flip side of watching a good Hockey game!! I love seeing new places - every year, I try to go to a new state. . . . this year I was lucky enough to go to Wisconsin, hence the pic of me being a cheese head!! Well, I should wrap this all up for now. . . . email me if you would like to get to know me better & have a chat. :) Thanks for reading! ****I am not a PAYING member anymore as of 12/14/05. . . . so if you would like to email, you have to include a clever way to tell me your email :). Thanks! ****

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating