Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LIZA831


Location: Boynton Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive Assistant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Auburn Red   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a busy, single mother of a beautiful daughter. Although I live in South Florida, I am originally from New York City and a city girl at heart. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, as well as time by myself. I love music, books, strollsunder the stars, picnics, movies, and of course, the Word of God. My relationship with Christ is of the utmost importance to me and I strive to be the best I can be for Him and let my life speak for Him and who He is. I believe in all that He says we can be, can have, and can do through Him. Without Him we can do nothing. I love the Lord; He saved me and made Himself the Lover of My Soul. I would describe myself as passionate, intelligent, curious, assertive, kind, understanding and patient, and I try to find the humor in everyday things - laughter is good for the soul and life is not meant to be wasted - it is meant to be lived to the fullest!May you find your God-Appointed partner!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating