Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LIZ8


Location: Lookout Mountain, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 4ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 30      Open to dating any race
Hi. My name is Liz. I have never been on one of these sites before but I signed up for the free trial to see what it is all about. Anyway I am 23 years old. Right now I am in college working on an English degree. After I graduate though I am hoping to get a job working in animal rescue. I also want to write freelance for an animal magazine. I also have a heart for children, especially orphans. I hope to foster or adopt someday. I go to an assemblies of God church, and God is the most important person in my life. Some things I enjoy are hiking, camping, horseback riding, bowling, rollerblading, biking, watching TV, and reading any good fiction novels. I am interesting in meeting a guy under 30 who loves God and lives his faith in a way that is visable to those around him, who has old fashioned values and treats a lady with respect, has a sense of humor, appreciates sarcasm, and loves kids and animals. Also in a kind of weird side note I am both shy and old fashioned and I believe that guys should always initiate contact. I probably will not send you mail unless you send me something first. Anyway if this long profile has not scared you too badly and you have any questions for me just let me know. God Bless

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating