Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Manchester,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Profesional
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 43      Open to dating any race
There's a lot of things I enjoy doing, but I love doing things that leave a memorable impression in my mind. I do enjoy dancing, outdoor leisure, exercising, good music, tennis, anything that involves the water and other things like painting & guitar
Personality wise. I'm very generous, polite, and caring, I have a lot of energy, which gets people going. I smile and laugh a lot, I like funny people. I'm somewhat shy, but if someone gets a conversation going, I will be the one finishing it off. I can talk, once you get me started. I enjoy meaningless conversation sometimes, just talking about absolutely nothing. I did not post an ad to start a discreet relationship or a sexual one either. I know that is what a lot of people are looking for, so just let me know. I am however looking for a serious relationship with the right person and would take it from there. My character. I expect a lot of myself. When I find someone special, we will be partners; I have never been dependent on anyone. I am very ambitious and I have high expectation of myself. I try to make the most of my life professionally and I want to experience the world has to offer.
I am looking for a man that is positive, outgoing, committed, has a mind of his own, professional, honest, caring and intellectual.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating