Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wolverine, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare and student
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 52     
I keep busy between school and work but looking for someone to share life with and talk to. Trying to follow God's path not mine. He is the reason I am back in school seeking another degree. This time will be a nursing degree. I formerly worked as aVeterinary technician, I still enjoy animals, though. I want to continue serving God while growing in His word. I love going on medical mission trips. It's great to be able to provide a medical service plus spread the gospel. I enjoy most outdoor activities--camping, walking, biking, gardening. . . . . the list goes on. Also, enjoy reading, Max Lucado is one of my favorites. Love visiting Mackinac Island and the UP. Like to travel in general. . Would love to find and meet someone to share all this with even as a friend! I take a lot of pictures, both with the digital and the old stand by 35mmSLR. Alot of my pictures get used in the family business. I enjoy watching Nascar. I'd also watch sports with you. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating