Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40     
I moved to Indianapolis three years ago and recently bought a house in Fishers and love it. I've met some wonderful people but there is always room for more. I have an optimistic outlook on life, I have great friends and family, am actively involved in church and social activities, I own my own home, and I am generally satisfied with my life. Now. . . if only I had the right guy to share it with. . . could it be you?
A little about me. . . I like to be active and social and tend to keep very busy but I also like a night of vegging on the couch now and then. I'm extremely honest and respect honesty in others. I enjoy traveling, hiking, working out, biking, reading, shopping, wine tasting. . . just to name a few things. I firmly believe it's not about what you do but who you do it with. There's a lot more to me than I can write in this profile so this just gives you the tip of the iceberg. If you like what you read so far and would like to learn more, let me know.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating