Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LIVINBYGRACE


Location: St Charles, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Human Resources
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue/Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 62      Open to dating any race
My faith is the most important part of my life. I live what I believe. I am born again, spirit filled and can be described as a caregiver, always helping the underdog in life. My favorite scripture is "Whosoever has this world's goods and see hisbrother in need and shuts up his bowels of compassion, the love of God does not dwell in him".
I am easy going, and enjoy life. I tend to act silly (only when appropriate)and handle most situations with humor. I can be serious, but think adults need to have more fun and laugh more. For enjoyment, I like road trips whether one day or a week long vacation. Nothing like a cooler full of cold Pepsi, chips and salsa and some good music to drive up the highway. Also like to explore new sites, head to a relaxing picnic area, or watch the bald eagles land in the winter. A good movie or walks around a lake are nice too. When you have a comfortable companion, doing anything together is enjoyable.
What impresses me about a man is his love for the Lord, his easy going attitude and secure enough not to be controlling or smothering. A winner in my book is someone who has known heartache and is not bitter. If I make a friend or two through this site, I will have considered it worth my while. Hope to chat soon.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating