Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Newaygo, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social Work
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I've been a stay-at-home mom, a teacher, a secretary, an amateur singer and social worker. . But that only describes what I've done, not who I am.
I like intellectual discussion, but can be an emotional, silly, fun-loving person. I love to laugh, walk on the beach and sing, sing, sing. I like romance, a few close friends, worship, reading a good book, swimming and did I mention singing? There is so much to learn in the world - if I were independently wealthy, I might be a professional student. I was raised in Northern Michigan on a farm. Milked cows, fed chickens, rode the ponies, etc. Attended a country log church and sang solos in that little church from age 5. Still trying to master that public speaking thing, but able to communicate through singing in spite of my shyness.
Attended college and earned a social work degree before marriage and three children. My children are raised and doing great. Returned to college for one year in 2003 as a Music Major in voice. Currently am worship leader in my local church.
I promise if I am blessed with God's choice for me, I will respect and love you and be faithful always. I yearn for emotional, spiritual and physical intimacy with God's choice for me. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Later. . . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating