Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LIVENLEARN007


Location: Hamptonroads, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 25     
I set high expectations for myself, and I will achieve my goals when step at a time. I'm very busy, but I always make time for friends and family. I am a very independent person, and love to make people laugh. I always have a smile on my face, and I believe i'm a postive person. I like to help others, and willing to try new things might as well since you only have one life to live . . . I love the beach, I could live there foreverrr. I enjoy hanging out w/friends, tanning, the snow[even though it never snows in VA], jetskiin, fishin, watching college football, summer, spring, winter, fall, swimming, the outdoors, boating, camping, movies, music, concerts, clubbing, collgelife, singing, workingout, dance, driving, sport cars ;] and lots of other things. I'm not going to put my whole life story on here or plus a ton of pictures, so if you interested just send me a message :]

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating