Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LIVELIFE


Location: Creston, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Stay in home mom
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 38     
It's hard to know what to say on-line. I've never done this before. But I am curious. I am divorced. Not by choice. Though I'd never wish it on anyone, I've chosen to use the experience to learn and grow and I have. In this process I have become closer to God and my kids have as well. I want to live how God wants me to. What are my interests? My kids and anything they do. I love to sing, mostly kids stuff right now. I love to entertain, plan dinner parties, or kids birthdays. I like to decorate. I love to garden. Vegetable and lots of flowers. I am crafty but don't have much time for it because I am always busy doing kids stuff. I help with AWANA at our church. I play softball on our family team. I run, whenever I have a chance. My kids and I are starting to ski. They are old enough now we can all go for bike rides. I love to snowmobile. I am busy busy busy. I also like to read and watch movies. I would like someone to talk to, someone who shares my passion for family. I need someone I can trust and who lives with integrity. The faint hearted need not apply.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating