Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Gladstone, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Direct support professional
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
HI, I'm Susan, a single mother of two wonderful boys. My kids are my life. They are very precious to me. I am living every single day God has blessed me with. I strive to always have Christ in mind when doing anything. I am a writer. It's my passion. I write anything from poetry to fiction. I have been writing since I was a little girl and will probably write until the day I die. I also enjoy reading. I love books. I like movies and dancing. You will often find me singing and dancing, although you may want to bring earplugs! God has blessed me with many things but a good singing voice was not one of them. I just try to live the life I've been given to the fullest and always want to try new things. I am a loyal, trustworthy, honest person. I have a huge heart and am a giver. I'm a good friend and will go to the ends of the earth for anyone who needs my help. My morals and beliefs are very important to me. I am who I am and won't change. Love me for me, not who you think I should be.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating