Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Burke, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: US Army
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
I have been in the military for over 25 years. I am seeking someone I can first talk to, develop a friendship, which could possibly lead to a long term relationship. I am educated and financially stable. I love to ski and stay in shape by going to the gym. I love culture activities to include plays, opera, and art galleries, and museums. Although I live in the suburbs of Washingon DC, I am no stranger to the world. I am interested in a family. Please email if you are interested. I am seeking an attractive woman between 25 and 40 years old, with a good sense of humor. She should be educated and a Christian. Like me, I prefer if she did not smoke, or lean too much toward alcohol. She can be a careerist, or homemaker, it does not matter. In fact, I admire professional women who are independent and think for themselves. If she is interested in having a child, that would be even better.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating