Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Woodland Hills, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nanny
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Red and blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 57      Open to dating any race
I am looking for a kind, sweet, generous, thoughtful, compassionate man one who communicates well and likes the outdoors. The theater, dining out, bowling, antique shopping, watching Christain movie's, camping, BBQ's and A person who loves children and animals. Mostly someone who loves the Lord and wants to be the leader of the home. Someone who loves to pray and help the poor and who puts the Lord first in their life. I have 3 grown up adult children and 4 grandchildren which I had the privilege of leading them to the Lord. My favorite scriptures are the whole word of God. Everyday the Lord has someting new to say to all of us his children. If you just want a friend to write to that would be nice also. Blessings to all of you looking for that someone special.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating