Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LITTLEONE1073


Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administration
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Broun
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45     
I am a hard-working, Christian mom. I am affectionate, goal-oriented, family-oriented, loyal, honest, loving, strong-willed and independent. I'm also sensative, thoughtful, and open to new things. I am looking for a guy who is comfortable with who he is. . . in Christ and as the head of a relationship. He MUST be a gentlemen with old-fashion values and morals who enjoys living life passionately. I would like to get to know a professional man, who is career-oriented-but not a workaholic. Someone who is comfortable in a shirt and tie or jeans and a t-shirt. He must respect the fact that my children take up alot of my time and should be understand and appreciate that. He should be patient, loving, kind-hearted, faithful, open with his feelings, have positive family relationships, treats his body as God's temple, like romance, be supportive and not be intimidated by a strong, black woman. If this is you, send me an email.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating