Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Medicine Hat, AB,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Labourer
Height: 6ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue/brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am 6ƌ", short brown hair, green eyes, and about 235 lbs. I am a Christian. I am in the Army Reserves. I am not currently going to university, but I am planning to go back when I earn a bit more cash. I am learning to play the bagpipes, and proud of my Scottish Heritage. I am planning to study Archaeology or Architecture, and maybe Bladesmithing. I am a bit of a country bumpkin. I like working with animals and living in the country on a farm. I am a small town guy. I enjoy being outdoors, doing things like camping, hiking, biking, skiing, or even just going for a walk. I am open to trying almost anything. I have strong personal values and morals, and am a hard worker. I'm still a virgin by choice, as I believe in abstinance. I want to wait until I'm married before I have sex. Family is very important in my life.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating