Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sydney,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hospital social worker
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown, sun streaks   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am joyful, positive and active. I have recently reduced my work-hours for a more balanced life-style. I love Jesus and what his sacrifice has achieved. I have an evangelical background (from university days), so value good teaching and active love. However, I also like the more balanced charismatic churches, which have greater emphasis on relying on the Holy Spirit and beautiful worship. My work is interesting and challenging (focusing on the poor and vulnerable). I'm also enjoying creatively renovating my home (well, directing and paying the tradesmen) . I support 3rd world development/outreach and volunteer at a local christian soup-kitchen. A few Christian men have said I'm very attractive, look young(about 28-30) and wanted to marry me, however pressured me to cease my animal welfare work! I realised that I am most compatible with those who also love and have compassion for animals (as well as humans). I also love the ocean and country-walks, plus a wide range of other activities. I jog, go to the gym (and sometimes swim) to keep fit. It would be great to meet a Christian man who is fairly active, loves cats and has a good sense of humour.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating