Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Turlock, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: Other
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 43      Open to dating any race
Hi. I am a kingdom of God minded person. I am a leader in a start up church in the area and a full time accounting student (almost done!) . I believe in the power of God-signs, wonders, miracles, and holy living but I don't think I am "religious". I enjoy movies, a walk, day trips, a steak dinner, and a good glass of wine. Love to worship Jesus passionately and talk about Him and what He's doing and saying today. I am not thin, but I exercise 3-4x week or more. I work on improving myself in body, intellectually, and spiritually. This is something I believe we should never stop doing. Anyway, just thought it would be nice to chat and maybe do dinner/coffee/movie with someone now and then. I love my kids, but adult conversation is appreciated. See what happens.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating