Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LISAM1977


Location: Port Coquitlam, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Family Mediator
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
Let's see. . . God is most important to me. I am a bit of a photography buff, I want to take some classes. . . My puppies. . . Buffy who is a Lhaso Apso and almost 17 and Xena who is an American Boxer is almost 2. . . they are my girls! I am a HUGE animal lover, I want to take them ALL home. Check out http://www. boxerrescue. com for some adorable dogs and some sad storied. I want to get a teacup terrier and a cat like in the Purina commercials! I love children of all ages, want to have at least 2 some day (need to meet the right guy first though!) I love to read too. Anything I can get my hands on!!
Hanging out with my friends and family, Movies, Pilates, Reading recipes and Cooking, Going out to nice restaurants, Theatre (I love Shakespeare and Bard on the Beach) , Pampering myself. I love volunteering at Canuck Place Children's Hospice. Dancing when no one is looking, driving in my convertable with the top down and music blaring and singing at the top of my lungs.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating