Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Vista, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Maintenance
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Peppered   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 51     
I am friendly and out going, I like to watch people and wonder what God thinks about them and looking for an opportunity by the Holy Spirit to make connections or just pray for them. As you can probable tell from all the text your looking at, I don't have any problem in the area of communication, I believe that it is totally un-fair to expect something from someone but never communicate it to them? I have a spontaneous sense of humor and look for any opportunity to express it. I am young at heart and I love life and see each day as a gift from God. I love family and enjoy the gift of love that family is and sharing in the hardships and the joys that each year brings. I am a total optimist; after all I am a Son of God's. I don't like having unresolved issues, I would rather openly discus them with the goal of resolving it and understanding each other better. It's very important to me that my mate has the ability to communicate and "Reason" things out. I do not keep account of the wrongs done to me and no matter what I will forgive and go to sleep each night knowing that In the morning the Sun (Son) will rise! and God has granted us one more day to love! Because he has forgiven me I can forgive freely. I am very passionate, I love deeply and I am a person who counts all the good things someone does for me and it's the only "Score" I keep and I'm looking for this in a mate. I love to sing to the Lord and play my guitar to him. I have a heart of gratitude and love for him for all he has done for me in my life and enjoy serving in the church. I have lead worship, lead the men's Bible fellowship group, lead VBS, taught children's church, and now I have been given the privilege of teaching the JR High teens on Sunday mornings, What a blessing! At home I am laid back and light hearted. I am creative and artistic. I'm a planner and I tend towards predictability, schedules and structure but I am a spontaneous planner and like to "Surprise" my mate as much as possible. I play the guitar and sing and love to do it in a romantic setting for my mate. I am a man and I have a love for Football both watching it and coaching it in the school system and the community. I surf, golf, I really enjoy seeing a good movie and eating out or in. Camping or Hotel and site seeing, I am very nostalgic (I find people very interesting) and really enjoy searching antique Malls, love the beach and other than that I love to be "Home" with my mate and sharing life!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating