Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LINZLADYBUG


Location: Marietta, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 33     
Me:I am a lover of God. I am on this journey of trying to figure out how the best way to love God and my neighbor. I have incredible friends that are on this journey with me. I am creative. I love to do things differently. I love art and music. I love children and teaching them. I love getting to know and playing outside with the kids in my community. I love the world and think we should take care of it and each other. I am a teacher. I love watching kids learn new things. I am outgoing and fun loving. I am pretty nontraditional, I like to try new things and I love to push the envelope. I can appear shy on the surface, but I really have an energetic and charismatic personality. My life is good, I'm just looking for someone to share it with.
You: You are also a lover of God. You are honest and will treat me with respect. You like to laugh and have fun. You like some things that I like but some things that are different. You encourage me to try new things. You like hanging out with family and friends. Your life is good the way it is, you're just looking for someone to share it with.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating