Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LINDAJOHNSON7


Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: Black
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Aviation security
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 70      Open to dating any race
Intellige nt, sensitive, sensual, loving, caring, fun loving, caring, understanding, compassionate and loyal. I love being in love. Loving and being loved is the grandest thing in the world.
Since I've started this, I have found I along better with well-educated Cancers, Pisces and/or Scorpios. I need someone who is either a Ph. D or self-educated and well-read. He must love intellectual discourse and enjoy talking about politics, religion, history, psychology, sociology and current events. He should be kind, loving, patient, tolerant and considerate. He should also be a take charge kind of guy who is not afraid to make decisions and also, be able to admit when he is wrong or has made a mistake. All the rest sort of falls into place. Honesty is of the utmost importance. Communication is next. So if there are any guys out there who like a challenge and can handle more love than you can bear, then I'm your girl. My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual, Low Maintenance, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Procrastinator, Self Confident, Spiritual, Talkative In my free time, I like to: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events My favorite physical activities: Aerobics, Basketball, Biking, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Bowling, Dancing, Football - American, Golf, Hiking/Walking, Horseback Riding, Ice Skating, Martial Arts, Skydiving/Hang Gliding/Flying, Snow Skiing, Swimming, Working Out/Weightlifting, My favorite food (s) : American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish My favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Hip Hop, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks I like to read: Fiction, Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction, Poetry, Trade Journals

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating