Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tampa, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare Executive
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 59     
I am a believing and practicing Christian who attends Church on a regular basis and thanks the Lord for all I have in my life. I am a Healthcare Executive. I also volunteer in clinical and philanthropic activities that benefit others. I love anything to do with the water, boating, scuba diving, snorkeling, jet skiing. My favorite thing to do outdoors is horse back riding - I haven't ridden in a while but used to show on the national circuit and have owned many show horses. I also love anything in the snow. Being from Florida, it's just exciting. I enjoy the Symphony (I am a classically trained pianist and orchestral/choral conductor and have competed in regional, national and internal competitions and have performed in the same arenas. ) I sing in my church choir and play piano there often. I love Broadway theatre, the ballet and opera. I love to travel, gourmet cooking, entertaining, and being with friends. I love all animals. I have a black Labrador who is my best friend. I like spending time having nice dinners, at the house or at a restaurant, seeing great new movies, walking on the beach or down town, talking with someone special.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating