Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LINDAA


Location: Miami, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Art teacher
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I grew up in Miami and came to know the Lord at age 11. I knew in seventh grade that I wanted to be a missionary. I have a degree in art education, am a teacher and have taken numerous short-term mission trips all over the world. I pray that God will continue to be glorified in my life, and that He will use me to reach out to the nations. I enjoy meeting new people and traveling to exotic places. I utilize every opportunity to tell others of my love for Jesus, His healing power and His saving grace. In 2004, I traveled to Eastern Sibera to complete the adoption of my toddler son. I love kids and pray that God will give me more children. I love sports (i. e. , baseball, football, hockey, tennis and golf) . I enjoy romantic walks on the beach in the evening, dining out and curling up with a good book by the fireplace.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating