Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LIMBOJLC


Location: Denver, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self
Height: 6ft 5   Hair: Whatever I buy   Eyes: Hyz
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
My faith in the Lord is strong-my faith in people-not so much? I would love to find a ladie that is strong in her faith and able to convey why. I love good conversation about anything. I'm very affectionate to those I care about. I'm still waitingto see what I will be when I grow up. I know that we were created for a purpose-and I am still asking the Lord to show me what I was created for---that is realy a deep search for me right now-I want to find my purpose and get to it with all of my energy-I would love to find someone that is on the same sort of search. I also like to enjoy life as it is everyday! I like to play almost every sport but I also like to sit back and enjoy a movie-with good company. I prefer face to face interaction-it leave less room for misunderstanding. my three greatest rewards in life are my kids 25-19and my youngest 17. The Lord is the author and finisher of our faith-and I'm waiting to see what He's got for the next chapter?thanks for takeing the time to read this

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating