Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Winnipeg,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: Other
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Salt and pepper   Eyes: Drk brown/almost bla
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58      Open to dating any race
In my life, God come 1st, Family, others. I love serving the Higher One. I love attending church on the regular basis and spending time praying, studying his word. I am a caring, loving sister, very affecionate, love helping others, hugging them, itdoesn't matter who it is. I love everyone. I have moved to Winnipeg, Manitoba in 1990 and am originally from Ontario, Canada, Lake Of The Woods. I love the great outdoor life, camping, tenting, boating, swimming, sitting by the campfires, enjoys long walks and spending time with others, singing gospel music. I enjoy fishing, hunting, use to be a trapper, I can also clean them and cook them by the open fires. I am raising 2 of my grand-daughters, they are 13 years and 8 years young. They are both baptised. They came to live with me since new babies and I had alot of fun raising them alone. I am glad the Lord made a way for me to keep them both and am raising them in a christian belief. I am a United Pentecostal believer. I am looking for friendship, meeting brothers and sisters, ppl's and I like joking around and making ppl laugh. But clean clean jokes. If there is anything, you wanna ask me, plz do so. Thank you and may God richly bless you. . I love ya'll, hugsssssssssssssss :-) :-)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating