Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Springfield, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
My faith in God is the most important thing in my life everything else follows that. Honesty, integrity and saying what you mean are very important to me. I like to jump in my car and just drive, it doesn't matter where I go. It can be finding someplace new or just reaquanting myself with the old. Getting lost and finding my way back home is most fun. Enjoying God's creation in the winter, spring, summer or fall gives me great joy as do rain, snow and thumderstorms. Looking for a man who is like minded, who loves and cherishes family, friends and his faith (If he cooks that is a definate plus lol). One who puts God first and the rest of us second. A man who loves to laugh, has a positive attitude and wants to enjoy all the blessings we have. Good luck and God bless you all. I am not a full member so you will have to message me. I can not respond to mail so if I don't get back to you it is not because I don't want to.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating