Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Rochester, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: School Administrator/Teacher
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark Auburn   Eyes: Deep Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65      Open to dating any race
I live in the image capital of upstate New York. We have so many kinds of festivals in the summer from Lilacs to Gospel Fests. What kind of festivals do you enjoy? Fall is my favorite season and I love to go for long rides in the country and find new places of adventure. One of my favorite places of adventure is going to the Public Market on Saturday mornings to find the best bargins there.
I am passionate about my work. I work with children teaching in a Christian school and find that my greatest pleasure is in sharing about Jesus with them. Cooking is one of my talents and my apple pie is luscious. I can put together a picnic or a banquet without breaking a sweat. I love to garden, go to theatre and love cuddling down with a great old movie.
I have been a believer for over thirty years and have come to know the Lord in a special intimate way. I am hoping to hear from a man who is searching for someone who is kind, humouous, sincere and loving. Does that sound like you?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating