Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Oshawa,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Red and blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 58     
Allo to you, I am a catholic woman. I am here to find the man of my life who are honest, trustfull, have good manners and a lot humour. I could be friend first with. I am friendly woman with good education. I teach in elementary school in french. I have 2 wonderfull adults daughters who live in Quebec. I stay in Ontario since 5 years. I love nature; look birds or water, ear differents songs offert by nature, fishing or just listen the silence. I am a woman who have a lot psychology. I have goods manners. I value open communication, person who are transparent, positiv, humour, spontaneity, friendly, patience and a nice smile. I want have intelligent conversation. I hope find this man. This is a long time I wait for but I realy know what I want. And I deserv. I think the must important is love each other with attraction and have a lot in commun. PS: I came in Ontario and I didn't know talk in english. So I hope you appolize me if I don't write always with good sens. I also think, I am good for a woman who is in Ontario since 5 years. TK ;)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating