Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Griffin, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Owner of Landscape Business
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brow   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 34     
I am 27 years old. I love going out and having a good time but I also love sitting around the house and watching a good movie and just relaxing. I have been very fortunate in my life for having a great loving family. I Have always had a passion for work outdoors with turf and landscape. I started my own business 5 years ago and have been so rapped up in it I have not had much time for dating. I have gotten my business off the ground so I am now ready to find my soul mate that I can take home to meet the parents. My new found passion is BBQ Competitions. During the spring and summer months I travel around to competions to compete. The competions are a lot of fun. I am also very active in my church and am looking for someone that has a strong faith as well. Im the one on the left.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating