Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Franklin, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Promotional Consultant for Clinique
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 39      Open to dating any race
I'm not looking to rush into anything. I would like to become friends first. I am a spunky, adventurous women who would like someone similar. My faith is very important to me, and I hope it is to you as well. If you don't like children, then there's no need to contact me as I have a daughter who lives with me half of the time. My sense of humor is all over the map. I'll laugh at just about anything. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Even though I like to get out, I love to have a night of staying in and watching a movie and/or going somewhere cozy to talk, have coffee, listen to a band, and I love to dance, bowl, etc. I'm no Janet Jackson, so no worries. I like to be outdoors, but do not consider myself "outdoorsy" if you know what I mean. My rebellious stage has already come and is way gone, though I do stil have sense ofspontaneity. I am far from a type "A" personality. I hope to talk to you if you're interested.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating