Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LILANGELSHERE


Location: inglis,
Country: United_States


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: student
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: brown   Eyes: hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
Hi guys, I have to say first off because of the fact that I will not hide anything, that I just had my son March 21st. I will be raising this baby by myself untill the right man comes along. I am very out going and honest. Anything you want to know feel free to ask. Sports are a big thing with me. I love football but at the same time I love all kinds of music. I have been raised with mostly country but. . . everything is what I listen to. I love to read mostly romance novels. . . some mystery and lots of poetry. I am looking for someone to be honest and treat me like the women I am. I have started college and I am going for my associates in buisness and when this is through probably going for my bachelors. I want to provide a healthy future for my son and anyone else that walks into my life. God will provide the desires of my heart and right now I am patiently waiting. If I sound like someone you want to get to know e-mail me. I am not a shy person. *connie*

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating