Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Phillipsburg, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Policy Specialist
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 58 and 70     
Born Again woman looking for mostly sane, sensitive man for friendship leading to a marriage. I am an open, genuine person who enjoys learning about other people, and am looking for someone to share my life with. I am shy at first, but very caring & compassionate. I am close to my family [3 grown children, 1 grandson, 1 granddaughter 1 step granddaughter. Ideal partner must love animals (I have 2 dogs & 2 cats) & enjoy camping. I love movies, musicals & romance and would love to learn to play golf. My leisure time is spent at church functions, fishing (no hunting) , garage sales, auctions, window shopping, reading, visiting historical sites, watching DVDs, history/movie/ Discovery/TV Land/Hallmark channels. Would love to get to know you, so feel free to write. What are you waiting for?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating