Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ashland, New Hampshire
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 72 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 65 and 75     
I have been a widow for 7 years. My work was office work in our family construction business. I now live in a smaller home that I had built in a small NH town. I am happy and keep busy helping at my church, visit my children occasionally though theyall [3] live at a distance. I have 7 young grandchildren, and love them dearly. It would be nice to have a compatible friend to enjoy more of life. I am a simple person, enjoy being outside, and traveling to visit family and friends. I am a cheerful person and have a sense of humor. My faith is important to me. I go to Church regularly. I like a simple lifestyle. I look and feel years younger than my age and am considered pretty. My compatible friend must be sincere and truthfull, honest, caring and considerate, tall would be nice, and neat and clean.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating