Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LIKESTOCUDDLE


Location: Waterford, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am searching for an honest, loyal, spirit filled, compassionate, active, non smoker or trying to quit, best friend, someone to grow together in our faith. I am active in my church, I am a member of (HIM) Hogs In Ministry, Honor Guard & Praise and worship are the ministries I have been led to . I love to sing praise's to my Lord and Savior . I am also in our Passion play for the 2nd time as a Pharisee, I also help with the set construction. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, bicycling, roller skating, walking, motorcycling, hunting, traveling, sight seeing, kayaking, canoeing, sunrises and sunsets, campfires and gazing up at the heavens. I like to dance, I like concerts, theater, movies, good conversation, hot tub's and fireplaces, foot rubs and massage's, passionate kiss's, hugs, holding hands and public display's of affection.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating