Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Melbourne, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Critical Care Nurse
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55     
Moved to Melbourne Florida in Sept 2007. I am looking for a friend that does not drink in excess or smoke. I am assuming that if he is on this website he has a personal relationship with Christ. I love to be outdoors, biking, fishing, sports etc. Ifyou are a couch potato, we probably do not have much in common. I like to laugh and want a companion that can share a giggle and find the lighter side of life. I have two grown daughters that live on their own. They, of course, are my first priority, but they are needing me less and less. I have been a Christian since I was a little girl and I have a very strong faith. (degree in theology) Not much into forcing it on people. I feel I should be a "living epistle. I am only interested in friendship at this point, so if you are wanting marriage or a sexual relationship, I am probably not the person you are looking for.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating