Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mechanical Engineer
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am looking for someone to cultivate a friendship with. I love riding out of town (not too far!) and finding unique and quaint restaurants to try. That is one of my favorite things to do. I also like to let the windows down, turn the radio on and ride around the mountains in the fall. Sometimes I even sing along a little bit, even though it does not sound good! I love to go to the beach and feel the sand between my toes! I enjoy spending time in my little boat floating around watching the wild turkeys and beavers while I attempt to catch a fish! I'd love to get to know someone who is wanting to just spend some time getting to know someone new and try to form a great friendship. Who knows --> we might even become the best of friends. That is one of the best things in life - good friends!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating