Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Miami, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 38     
I am a responsible hard working young woman. I grew up in Miami but was born in Barranquilla, Colombia. On my free time, I enjoy spending time with my mother. I used to work out a lot a few years ago and I am making time in my schedule to start a routine again. My body is the Lord's temple and I must start taking care of it again. I have had an in and out relationship with God for a few years now. That was until my trip to Colombia during the christmas holiday this past december. I had an encounter with the Lord that completely changed my relationship with Him. I want to be in this relationship with Jesus forever. I am single but I am not necessarily searching. I am delighting in the Lord and waiting for Him to decide when, where & who He wants for me to be with. I am here to make friends. If it is God will for me to meet my match on this site then that's how it will be. I put everything, my heart, my soul and my life in the hands of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. God bless you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating