Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LIGHTHOUSES


Location: Chaffee, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 61 and 68     
I live a healthy life style with good moral standards and I prefer someone with similar standards. Some of my favorite hobbies are organic gardening and landscapeing, horse back riding, dancing, cards and board games, pool, cooking and crafts, writing small children Bible Study books, computer games. I would enjoy doing little things through the day to show my love for my mate and I would also enjoy receiveing them from my mate. I would enjoy exchanging poems that nurture our love. I Enjoy shareing things that I experienced through out the day and have him do so with me. I hope to find a gentleman who is interested in learning new things through out our remaining years. I like to travel and hope to have a mate that also enjoys it. My favorite pet would be a cockatoo, but I enjoy a lot of the other pets [no snakes, mice, or rats] I prefer living in the country. My family is important and his family would also be. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating