Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wolverhampton,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: Other
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: IT Manager
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 36      Open to dating any race
I was born in India and since last 3. 5yrs I am in UK and Working as an IT Manager in a private organization. I am a single (never married) born again Christian girl, and rely completely on God's mercy and grace in every area of my life. I am caring, sincere and ambitious too.
I possess very strong family values. I have been born and bought up in well educated and Christian family. I have lost my parents. My elder sister is married and settled in India. She is a teacher in a convent school. My elder brother is unmarried and working in India as computer operator. I visit a Pentecostal church here, which is like a family to meWithout faith we can neither please God nor receive any answer for our prayers. We should never be discouraged by our circumstances and never fail to trust Him. Jesus Christ is the God of all hope and I acknowledge that nothing is impossible for Him. I love Him and trust in His awesome power!
And I am thankful to Him for this promise which He has made that whatever we ask in prayer, believing, we will receive. Mark 11:24Apart from this Psalm 23 always cheers me up.
I am looking for someone with good sense of humor who is God fearing, down-to-earth, well educated person from Indian origin. For whom Jesus Christ is the main priority.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating