Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LIFEMASTER805


Location: Miami, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Provider Relations Specialist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a very affectionate person who is very courteous and likes to treat people with respect. I am very much involved with church activities and have a close relationship to God. This has led to my success in life and has given me the reputationof being an honest and integral person.
My ideal woman takes care of her health and appearance and presents a professional image by her dress attire and her mannerisms. She also has to have a love for God and church activities or must be willing to learn more about God and how to live a more spiritual life, if she currently does not. I am a people-person and enjoy meeting people and I like to make people feel good about themselves. I enjoy traveling and eating at new and different places.
I would definitely respect the woman in my life and offer her my full attention.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating