Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cedar Park, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Physidal Therapy
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 47     
I am a happy person. I try to find the positive in all situations. That said, I am also realistic. I am down to earth and very humble. I appreciate others who are humble.
I enjoy staying active and play recreational softball and volleyball. I enjoy going out listening to music, going to movies, or anything outdoors. I also enjoy staying home and having a quiet evening. My kids are wonderful and keep me busy, but I am ready to start finding someone that I can share adult times with. I am not materialistic, and I am pretty low maintenance. I love to laugh, and need to do that more often.
We attend a Methodist church that I really enjoy. I love lots of music. I could do without my T. V. (and sometimes I do) as long as I have my music. My radio station is usually either on 102. 3 or 100. 7, but I also enjoy pop, rock, and local bands too. Other things I enjoy: my kids, bike riding, camping, watching sports, my job, warm places, and snow skiing. . . . . I look forward to the thousands of questions asked and being asked when getting to know someone!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating