Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LIFEISGOOD


Location: Irving, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administration/medical
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 52     
I enjoy the most life can bring, compassionate, great listener, spiritual, family oriented. In the last few years, God has gotten my attention and just in time. It is through our brokenness that life is stirred and the seeds planted begin to grow. I'm grateful for the growth and relish all the gifts that God has given me in the process.
I enjoy all kinds of music (except rap) and especially praise and worship. Along with music, I enjoy going to movies, sporting events, all water sports, beaches, traveling, dinning out, cooking, all museums, amusement parks, walking, and I would love to share life with someone who enjoys life as well. Someone who understands the true meaning of coming together the way God intended. Daily doses of mind renewal and the building a strong faith foundation has been my pursuit. Thank you for your interest.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating